Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Metalman523 55 / T
"Looking for sexy friends ,go ahead it's ok, like my pics,thanks. I appreciate those of you that message me but I'm a standard member so reading them is impossible unless you have paid to allow standard members to contact you."
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 23, 2015

To view all of
Metalman523's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Metalman523's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,671,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
undsidid
New Mexico, United States
rm_Shybigirl97
Minnesota, United States
sweeterika7
Quebec, Canada
mandy69gurl
Wisconsin, United States
youngcple2408
Wisconsin, United States
lifeliver
Mississippi, United States
poleseeker48
Wisconsin, United States
jarobi1966
Minnesota, United States
bobbiwantsit
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Metalman523 55/T
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi, I'm a submissive bottom gurl that wants to be used for your pleasure, I love all kinds of sex and that's all I'm looking for, so message me if you want to meet, thanks

My Ideal Person Females and males from 18 to 99 average body,good sense of humor is a must also be Somewhat informed about what's going on in the world and around us that way escaping will be that much better.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 24, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: