Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MexicanArtist 33 / M
"Artist Looking for my muse"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2016

To view all of
MexicanArtist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MexicanArtist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,086,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
revidssa166213
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
CamSugarLove
Missouri, United States
popmycherryass69
Arizona, United States
JayandMicha
Kansas, United States
MerriLeeKC
Kansas, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_bicurguy1984
Illinois, United States
tillybeggs79
Missouri, United States
AngelMimi92
Missouri, United States
 
Status
MexicanArtist 33/M
Kansas City, Kansas
whats up yall who wants to get down
Introduction
Just exploring my sexuality here, not looking to get attached unless i find the one here. i am currently going to school to be an artist and follow my dream. its tough but hopefully you guys can help me out. I am a bi top, not a big fan of being a bottom, love eating pussy and love big boobs and fat asses

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
one fantasy that i have is that i would like to have twins
come over and ask me about solving a problem and then we have
sex because my intelligence turn then on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
doesn't everyone I would have to say Jennifer Lawrence because she is very
beautiful and down to earth

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MexicanArtist's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 16, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Stuent
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: