Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MiMi2323 42 / F
"Busty and Busy looking for Sexual Satisfaction"
Woodstock, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2016

To view all of
MiMi2323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MiMi2323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,037,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JEALOUS1978
Georgia, United States
kittylicker4u73
Georgia, United States
CLITPLEASR
Georgia, United States
MrLong7062
Georgia, United States
discretefun4u41
Georgia, United States
blk25ma
Georgia, United States
bulldoghung2
Georgia, United States
Piercedcock432
Georgia, United States
gonoles314
Georgia, United States
 
Status
MiMi2323 42/F
Woodstock, Georgia
Introduction
Recently divorced and starting traveling with work so not really thinking a traditional relationship is where I want to devote any time right now. Still feel my sexual desires should be met in the meantime. I am looking for discreet and local good times. If you like skinny girls, I am not the one. Chubby or "thick" and want to feel secure and desired. Not interested in video chat or picture swapping. I want the real deal and someone local that can have some afternoon and early evening sessions with works best. Must be able to have a place for connection and not too thrilled about hotel hook-ups. I just wanting great sex with someone that I am attracted to and doesn't expect more than the same from me. If friendship occurs that's great too. I believe in being completely honest....I am very much about penetration and only give full on BJs in committed relationships. Condoms are a must! Very clean and expect you to be the same. Ages 28-47 only please.

My Ideal Person Just chemistry, great hygiene. Big dicks are nice too

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Woodstock, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 23, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None