Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mia_safeti 30 / F
"Helloooooooo"
Hammett, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2018

To view all of
Mia_safeti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mia_safeti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,160,648 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arrechos210
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
giod455
Centre, France
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
dale0733
Queensland, Australia
Scottishjim1970
Sussex, United Kingdom
hornyduo53
California, United States
baskar2003
Tamil Nadu, India
SpaceGhost208
Idaho, United States
ditaz2
Idaho, United States
 
Status
Mia_safeti 30/F
Hammett, Idaho
Introduction
I am an extroverted woman, I like, sing, dance, enjoy a good conversation with interesting people, I am currently studying logistic, you can spend a good time talking and taking your passions to another level. I like retail men, talkerts and those who want to know more about my life.

My Ideal Person Sweet words and tender kisses open me and make me feel comfortable for you to discover

What turn me on???? Tips and gifts always make me happy and turn me on

I enjoy every moment when I am having sex and you can begin by telling me your wildest fantasies!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Mia_safeti's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Hammett, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 11, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student of logistic
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: