Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Miah1320 46 / M
"Where my freaks at"
Nice, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2007

To view all of
Miah1320's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Miah1320's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,675,753 Active Members!*
 
Status
Miah1320 46/M
Nice, California
please comment or like photos and vids
Introduction
I am a 44 year old white male who enjoys dancing, live music, travel and staying home and watching a movie...I also happen to be extremely kinky and consider myself sexually adventurous, I am up for most anything sexually...I am looking for open minded, spontaneous spunky kinky freaks in or near my area who wanna have some fun..

My Ideal Person basically I'm a hedonist...I find grace and beauty in indulgence...I want to indulge your fantasies...and am looking for the same in partners...very little is taboo (as long as it legal and safe)and I will go to any lengths to get you off...hoping to find someone equally eager to please...so if you wanna get together for some no holes barred freaky fun...we should chat

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Miah1320's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Nice, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 7, 1974
Travels to: Newport Beach, California
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: