Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Micha_50 64 / M
"365 days and nights....."
mitten in S-H, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 6, 2009

To view all of
Micha_50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Micha_50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,249,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lil_bun23
Busan, South Korea
firstlove777
Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexunicorn5
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Dinni41
Madhya Pradesh, India
Asiankinkyg
Jakarta, Indonesia
evee11
Maharashtra, India
Sima1237
Kerala, India
NaKaaNyy
โสดสนิท, Thailand
sexanna1
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
 
Status
Micha_50 64/M
mitten in S-H, Schleswig-Holstein , Germany
Introduction
Hallo, suche in erster Linie eine Sexbeziehung mit einer Frau (Mädel), bei gegenseitigem gefallen ist aber auch eine Beziehung vorstellbar. Das Alter spielt keine Rolle. Bin in Sachen Sex so ziemlich offen für alles; solange es beiden Spass macht und gefällt. Allerdings gibt es da auch einige Sachen die ich dann schon ablehnen würde.

My Ideal Person Hallo Mädels, Lust auf ein Abenteuer und vielleicht mehr?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Micha_50's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • mitten in S-H, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: