Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Michael4fun2020 52 / M
"Let's chat a little"
Waterville, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2016

To view all of
Michael4fun2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Michael4fun2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funtime201980
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
naughtycoupleme
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bosscatt4695
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
whynottry58
Maine, United States
Heathersteve2
Maine, United States
dadboi05
Maine, United States
serverandwife
Maine, United States
alex69bebe2
Quebec, Canada
adventurous1932
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
Michael4fun2020 52/M
Waterville, Maine
Looking for good friends.
Introduction
I am the guy next door type. I love kinky things. No time for games let's get together talk and see where it goes

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they want.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love meet someone and have a good time while they
dominate me. after meeting a few times we meet then when
I blindfolded and tied I used by several guys once. Without my knowledge it is going happen. I so want this

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Steelers coach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Michael4fun2020's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Waterville, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 21, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: