Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Michellecums4U9 41 / F
"Gurly girl looking for all kinds of fun! (IF YOU'RE A GUY LOOKING FOR WOMEN, LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE‼️‼️. I'M LESBIAN‼️)"
Potterville, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2018

To view all of
Michellecums4U9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Michellecums4U9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,095,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Utah, United States
Michigan, United States
County Durham, United Kingdom
Alberta, Canada
Michellecums4U9 41/F
Potterville, Michigan
I'm a cute but sexy young city girl that was moved to the country with nobody around to play with. The nearest city with clubs is light years away I go out on nature walks completely naked with the exception of a see through silk pink robe and of course my pussy cat Baby. I pass the day fantasizing about some beautiful per, sometimes a girl, sometimes a guy, whatever and roll around on the grass playing with myself. Always hoping someone would walk up on me and fuck my brains. What I need is to find someone who can relate and soothe me as I would her/him. Namaste 🙏🏻💞xoxoxo

My Ideal Person Fun, attentive, sensual, sensitive, loving, insatiable appetite for sex, sense of humor, adventurous, curious, did I say fun? Lol

  • 41 / female
  • Potterville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 9, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: