Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mick36130 38 / M
"A vous de voir mesdames"
Chateauroux, Centre, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2019

To view all of
Mick36130's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mick36130's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,447,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latinesensuelle
France, Centre
deslysse
Ile de France, France
katka007
Ile de France, France
whitemare1990
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sophiewannafun
Ile de France, France
Jessica120015
Aquitaine, France
emilieblonde212
Bourgogne, France
sexsarahp
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Stephanie5344
Bretagne, France
 
Status
Mick36130 38/M
Chateauroux, Centre , France
Dispo amant pour plan discret
Introduction
Bonjour toutes, je recherche une ou plusieurs femmes entre 23 et 45 ans sans tabous pour plan discret et suivi, aimant expérimenter de nouvelles choses, discret et serieux. Respectueux des femmes, j aime les preliminaires, les femmes avenantes et qui savent ce qu elles veulent. Je ne recherche l'amour, seulement un plan sans prise de tete ! J'ai une grosse libido serez-vous tenir le rythme ??? Lol

My Ideal Person J'aime les femmes mince, athletique,avec une petite ou grosse poitrine, blonde, brune, rousse, peu importe du moment qu elles aiment le sexe.
Mesdames, je suis disponible et me déplace régulièrement.
Ma personne idéale c'est toi !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Mick36130's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Chateauroux, Centre, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: agent immobilier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue