Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Micka2058 57 / F
"Looking for my guy..."
Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2016

To view all of
Micka2058's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Micka2058's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,789,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lotsameat
Colorado, United States
TodayisDDay
Pennsylvania, United States
bbwlicker7030
Ontario, Canada
Spectraguy
Ontario, Canada
Eddysgs
New York, United States
Mikeshard86
Ontario, Canada
Chrisismynametwo
New York, United States
HalconVolador
Nuevo León, Mexico
southerncross777
New York, United States
 
Status
Micka2058 57/F
Saint Catharines, Ontario , Canada
If I say I'm unavailable to meet up I don't owe you any other explanations... thank you.
Introduction
I'm easy going and casual I like nature and animals I like listening to music and watching movies and some sports. I want to find someone to have fun with in and out of the bedroom... something a little more meaningful than casual hookups for sex. I'm easy to get along with so it doesn't matter what activity if it's the right per that's what makes it special and exciting. I'm willing to try new things as long as it's safe. I'm not interested in one night stands or casual hookups for sex. I'm looking for on going and exclusively with one man and expect the same in return... there won't be no stick figure silicone barbie doll I'm all about the bass about the bass no treble so if that's what you're into then go ahead and move along. Thank you.

My Ideal Person Someone who can take care of a woman in all areas who knows how to treat a lady in and out of the bedroom a gentleman with a touch of bad boy.









Information
  • 57 / female
  • Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: