Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MidTnUnicorn 54 / F
"Unicorns DO Exist - This One Does NOT IM Here"
Cottontown, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2018

To view all of
MidTnUnicorn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MidTnUnicorn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,353,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
plezher163
Georgia, United States
lreden
Tennessee, United States
Sweetthick9
Alabama, United States
couple30458
Georgia, United States
Easedropper2015
Tennessee, United States
andyrm918
Michigan, United States
Scooter2991
Florida, United States
SexualEEFreeinTN
Tennessee, United States
Joewhowantsme
Alabama, United States
 
Status
MidTnUnicorn 54/F
Cottontown, Tennessee
Introduction
Local Unicorn who likes to make new friends, no matter where she goes. I have and a professional life, so some planning is necessary in order to meet. Discretion is a MUST for me when meeting couples; if you are not OK with that please move on. A condom is also must; I understand they aren't for everybody but I don't play without them. I am positive, super friendly, sociable, and I do not mind to chat with and make new friends, but I am VERY SELECTIVE as to who I play with. I am ALL ABOUT meeting to see if there is any chemistry, then to see where things may lead. I am not able to host at this time; please do not ask. If you'd like to know more, ask me directly; I will share, but PLEASE! NO IMs here...thank you!

My Ideal Person Smart, funny, charming and knows how to treat a lady; both in and out of the bedroom. Mental stimulation is as important as physical.
Do you love sports? Because I DO! No! Seriously! I really do!

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Cottontown, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 11, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Estate Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: