Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MidnightJA 44 / F
"Just looking for some fun"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2020

To view all of
MidnightJA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MidnightJA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,567,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fitzgema
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
MikeP275
North Carolina, United States
knoxtn37918
Tennessee, United States
ILuv2LickPussy42
Tennessee, United States
bigguy79871
Michigan, United States
hunglow312
Kentucky, United States
Abcdefg1972abc
Tennessee, United States
MichaelanTiff
Tennessee, United States
krimfahyter
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
MidnightJA 44/F
Knoxville, Tennessee
If you're not willing to try a chunky girl, keep looking. I can do everything those skimpy chicks can do and probably better..
Introduction
Been here before. Just looking for a physical connection. Cute BBW looking for bedroom fun. Loves to flirt, wear sexy items, tease & suck a good hard cock. I'm not opposed to multiple partners, positions, races, etc. Definitely Not afraid to be tied up & spanked. Hard pass on blood, pain, and gross fluids though. Love doggy and being pounded. Kissing is a big turn on for me. Not terribly into being eaten, but if you enjoy it, then I'm game. Most guys just lick & don't know how to make you cum from oral. Change my mind, maybe? I've had a blast before, and ready to go again. I'm not looking to fall in love. I'd rather fall on your thick cock.

My Ideal Person Bigger guy, physically. I'm not keen on skinny. If you want me to ride, you need to be able to handle me.
Facial hair is a bonus. Beards are so fucking sexy!
Tall is good, but as long as you're taller than me, I'm fine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MidnightJA's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 16, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: