Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Midnightglow50 61 / F
"I live in Rome Ny not Roseboom Hello looking for bi male or females to have NSA fun"
Roseboom, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2016

To view all of
Midnightglow50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Midnightglow50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,676,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yes_Plez22
New York, United States
JBOND19644
New Jersey, United States
hotcockforu85
New York, United States
werblow69
Ohio, United States
darkeyesct69
Connecticut, United States
taco157
New Jersey, United States
ummbiteme
Texas, United States
rm_69Paul84
New York, United States
MrandMrzGunna
New York, United States
 
Status
Midnightglow50 61/F
Roseboom, New York
Introduction
Hello I'm very open minded bi female looking for bi men and woman to join my partners n I in pleasurable fun.... We are all laid back n here to meet real people who would like to join us ... For a drama free ... D/D free ... NSA ... Fun weather it be a one time date or lasting play .. If this sounds like you hit us up are a very high sexual couple extreamly open minded .... I am looking for both I men n women to enjoy a NSA drama free fun

My Ideal Person Is a bi male or female looking for bi fun

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Roseboom, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 21, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses