Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Midoyheather 41 / 45 / C
"New to this life style . Would like to meet new friends in and out of bedroom WE ARE NOT KEN and BARBIE at all just a normal couple"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 20, 2016

To view all of
Midoyheather's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Midoyheather's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,392,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Idaho, United States
Washington, United States
Midoyheather 41/C
Vancouver, Washington
we are a married couple very secure been married 15 years . We have a very busy life at home darning the week but try to find fun only on weekends Him . Straight respected full she's likes threesome and likes bi curie SHE DOESNT anyANAL. Very down to earth & out going looking for friends to hang out with in and out of the bedroom , NO DRAMA are way or your . We play ALWAYS together same room to enjoy each other like to watch each other play . We are STD free and expect you the same . Always safe SEX CONDOMS always no questions asked . WE ARE VERY LIMIT TIME. Between work and s only have time on some weekends ONLY .. We are stander members so can't see or do much

  • 41/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 August 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None