Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MightbeFun88 49 / 47 / C
"Looking for one fun couple and maybe a single male"
Whitewater, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 22, 2006

To view all of
MightbeFun88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MightbeFun88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,427,571 Active Members!*
MightbeFun88 49/C
Whitewater, Wisconsin
Well we are still new to this, but the wife and I are now sure this is something we enjoy. We are all around normal people. We have found out that we do not like the very pushy folks and a good perality and the ability to hold a conversation is very important. The two items we hold most important are saftey and privacy. So being disease free and discrete are very important to us. For this rea we are not big into the swapping picture thing, however we are open to sharing faces before a meeting. We are looking for a couple that would like to meet for dinner or conversation on the first meeting. If everyone has a good time, we would than like to start moving on to other things. We are a couple only and only wish to be in the same room. Becuase we are new we might be open to starting with the soft swap idea, but what we really want is full swap. We are most interested in 3 some or 4 some play. The male is straight and the wife is bi curious. We are pretty open sexually as long as there is no pain or anything just weird. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple that is confident in their appearance. By that we mean you find yourself sexy. If you can do that with a sharp fashion sense, a charming personality, or if you have a rock hard body it is all the same with us. We are not drinkers but we have no problem with those who do unless that is your only way to be happy. We find humor and the ability to hold a conversation just as important as looks. We are looking for people who would like to enjoy a sexual experience, but in order to do that we feel there needs to be a mutual connection. So if you do contact us, please be a couple that is looking to move into the bedroom. Please do not read that wrong, we are still rookies so we are open to go slow and gradual but once we find the right couple we are also open to speeding things up. That is an issue that will be determined by how things feel.

Single ladies my wife is curious with the idea, but this would be a new experience so she is a bit nervous. The idea of another woman joining us for a three-way or sharing her toys with another woman do get her very excited.

Single men, we have just started to think about the idea. Straight men only please. This could be for 3-some for or husband to watch, however MY HUSBAND will be present this is not an option.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MightbeFun88's responses

  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Whitewater, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 5, 1972 December 7, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say