Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mija65 52 / 55 / C
"Looking for a FWB."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 18, 2017

To view all of
Mija65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mija65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,951,559 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrCreamU
Veneto, Italy
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
Letscum2geth14
Colorado, United States
RyanDR313
Colorado, United States
SeekingpassionCO
Colorado, United States
3scompany511
Colorado, United States
Badone1414
Colorado, United States
Explorer7370
Colorado, United States
MayKing2013
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Mija65 52/C
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
I am active, I take care of self. Well traveled. Spontaneous in many areas of my life. I am looking for a FWB, for non complicated guilt free fun. My husband enjoys watching me play, but also lets me play solo. He will participate on occasion, but this is primarily for me.

My Ideal Person Men - I’m attracted to tall, fit and muscular Guys, Just my preference. Women - I’m attracted to petite, very feminine women. Cleanliness is
important for both. Just looking for a great time, drama free. Things I enjoy about sex: I’m into slow soft sex. Nothing rushed. I’m into the anticipation of it all. I’m into the scent of a man (or woman), we all have a certain scent, men have a scent that can just drive me crazy. I’m into how we breathe during sex, the deep inhale and slow exhale.


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to immediate legal ramifications.

Information
  • 52/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1968 April 15, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None