Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mike1313999 71 / M
"Hello World"
St Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 1999

To view all of
Mike1313999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mike1313999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,193,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nice2tits
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sweetsalem_ts
Online NOW!
Jamaica, Jamaica
Bicuriouscpl0760
Illinois, United States
Lace4hisLeathr
South Carolina, United States
amedeos
Louisiana, United States
biblksubm
Massachusetts, United States
Ellenyawaha
Nairobi, Kenya
wendon55
Washington, United States
sexyg2002
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Mike1313999 71/M
St Louis, Missouri
Introduction
I am a throwback to a forgotten era. A time when romance was king and I was the Prince. Candles, soft music, long walks at sunrise/sunset; comfortable at the opera/theater as well as ballgames etc. Poetry, wine, dancing, listening, soft massages that last hours are sublime.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is romantic, imaginative, erotic, spicy and confident.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm invited for a massage.....candles, music, warm
oil. while on my stomach; I am handcuffed spreadeagle and
my body is used by you for pleasure. then you flip me over
and tie me up again and tease, torment until I cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry - because she is so Damn Hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mike1313999's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • St Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: