Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mike9b6NC2 46 / M
"Hi, I'm Mike how are you?"
tukwila, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 13, 2015

To view all of
Mike9b6NC2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mike9b6NC2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,171,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Queensland, Australia
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
*, Thailand
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Connecticut, United States
Mike9b6NC2 46/M
tukwila, Washington
I'm a single, white successful male looking for fun and pleasure. Short-term or long term, if there's a spark and the right kind of chemistry. I have an outgoing perality along with a sense of humor. Always ready and available for anything. I am very fun loving, adventurous and would be open to trying new things. I savor every moment and event in life, because you only live each minute once.

My Ideal Person Are you looking for exciting fun and pleasure? I'm an honest, genuine person and hope you are also.

I'm equally comfortable going to dinner, a movie and fine drinks, or spending time on the couch in front of a fire relaxing together. Or just wants to spend time for a discreet, spontaneous night in the "bedroom".

WARNING; Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use ANY of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mike9b6NC2's responses

  • 46 / male
  • tukwila, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: