Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MikeDkXMsXia 40 / M
"Here for the fun"
Moscow, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 13, 2019

To view all of
MikeDkXMsXia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikeDkXMsXia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,613,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ms71446
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
TshirtNpanteezOf
Washington, United States
BlackWidowBabe
Idaho, United States
Chloe_Valentino
California, United States
Monieae1968
Idaho, United States
BayArea_Amber
California, United States
L00kNForAmazin
Montana, United States
MichelleTheBelle
Washington, United States
justapeekj79
Oregon, United States
 
Status
MikeDkXMsXia 40/M
Moscow, Idaho
Introduction
I love the outdoors, I am a big fan of any and all things motorcycle. I love to take off and ride the two lane roads around Idaho and Montana. I fish and hunt, so I do spend lots of time in the woods. I think it takes time to get to know someone and to make a good connection, without it sex is less fulfilling and not as good for me. I have discovered I have a kinky side, which i was surprised to find hiding in the recesses of my mind. But there it is.

My Ideal Person I think my ideal person is someone who is comfortable in their own skin. They will let you know what they want. Communication is a key component of a great relationship, be it platonic or sexual.

I like a partner who can do the outdoors, and is comfortable being a bit natural in nature. That is not to say I shun all things of the refined nature. Scotch is a glorious invention, my hat is off to my fellow "ladies from hell" for the libation that warms my body and mind.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MikeDkXMsXia's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Moscow, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 28, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, \
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None