Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mike_GER 53 / M
"Lookng only for REAL meetings ... Look my webcam"
Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2016

To view all of
Mike_GER's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mike_GER's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,512,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Texas, United States
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Bern, Swaziland
Copan, Honduras
Berlin, Germany
Andalucia, España
São Paulo, Brazil
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Mike_GER 53/M
Frankfurt, Hessen , Germany
Bin 2 mal die Woche online
Ich bin noch neu hier und suche Reale-Treffen Suche SEX ... wenn möglich unkompliziert Bin SOLO habe eigene Wohnung also sollten kurzfristige Treffen kein Problem da stellen Seit ihr mutig genug mich mal anzuschreiben?

My Ideal Person ist eine Frau die mit beiden Beinen fest im Leben steht!
Unternehmungslustig, Sportlich, unkompliziert, Kreativ und Romantisch ist!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Las uns darüber Reden, unter 4 Augen, mal sehen ob es knistert

View more of Mike_GER's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Angestellter
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None