Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mikesbr 67 / M
"Back in Vegas"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2011

To view all of
Mikesbr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mikesbr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,822,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dmarie91996
Nevada, United States
Gigi2818
Nevada, United States
Lorinscott
Wisconsin, United States
1dal2dak3lane
Florida, United States
Outdoorgirl21
New Jersey, United States
MBm2fWidow
South Carolina, United States
Sissy919
Texas, United States
sheilasnotty
California, United States
Topless4all
California, United States
 
Status
Mikesbr 67/M
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
I am a NJ transplant living in the Vegas Valley, recently single. I'm out to have some fun, whatever that may be. Just got out of a LTR and not ready to settle down., but wouldn't mind meeting someone that is more than a one night stand, someone to enjoy other activities once in a while...Recently got involved in a nudist group..I am in decent shape, like to snow ski, golf and am involved with a rescue agency

My Ideal Person 50+ yrs old, in decent shape that has some similar interests and also just looking for a little fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mikesbr's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: