Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Milfcouple2017 45 / 46 / C
"Looking for Woman - We need a 3rd!!!"
The Woodlands, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2017

To view all of
Milfcouple2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Milfcouple2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,435,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxlikmelikmexx
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
girlwcam
Texas, United States
Nicelisa
Texas, United States
missmary411
Texas, United States
KittyKat5656
Texas, United States
JustMe1234_80
Texas, United States
meowhunter
Texas, United States
atxkarma
Texas, United States
 
Status
Milfcouple2017 45/C
The Woodlands, Texas
Couple looking for a female to join us, need a 3rd!!
Introduction
What better than to make friends, work hard, play harder & just be spontaneous. Life is too short! I have a serious boyfriend but also looking for a "friend"! Someone to hang out with, go for dinner & drinks and who knows, lead to more. If we click, become friends, hopefully more, I will introduce you to my boyfriend. He is my number one goal and we're very happy together. He is 100% on board and will be joining us all the time if this works out. He keeps me VERY satisfied. I am a very private per and discreet about this especially with other people, this must stay between the 3 of us. Friends in public and crazy in the bed. Message me if you are interested, not here to play games.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who's laid back, goes with the flow, not uptight, not jealous and doesn't bitch. We don't do drama!. Must be open to toys, gadgets and any type of position. My boyfriend and I are doing this as a couple! I prefer big breast (I have perky 38D's), athletic to natural build, clean shaved, etc. I will not be in competition, nor am I jealous. I have a very stable relationship & I want you to be a part of US.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • The Woodlands, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1975 September 4, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Gray Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None