Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MilkmanTim 53 / M
"Daytime Sex for the Graveyard Shift"
Westminster, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 17, 2021

To view all of
MilkmanTim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MilkmanTim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,997,211 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bi2some4
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
golux2222
Maryland, United States
pasacpl69
Maryland, United States
Roman_678880
Maryland, United States
BoyToy4U2Enjoy85
Maryland, United States
sexylegsCD4u
Maryland, United States
cyberian_tiger2
Maryland, United States
MatureMDBottom
Maryland, United States
jon_doe_4u
Maryland, United States
 
Status
MilkmanTim 53/M
Westminster, Maryland
Where are the real people?
Introduction
First things first: I work 3rd shift hours from 11PM to 7AM,performing very serious work. Late hours plus the pandemic environment has made it difficult to find sex partners, but I know I'm not alone. If you're like me, and you're serious about meeting, say hello. I am a friendly, uninhibited, imaginative bi vers male with an overactive libido. Trim. Always shaved below, quite thick, mushroom head, and just the tight fit that a couple desires. Normal on the outside; burning on the inside.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for open-minded singles and couples always willing to explore their inner "kink". Discretion is nice, but not a requirement. The ability to meet at flexible times is nice too. Like many of us, I have lived thru this pandemic, and can't wait to bust out and enjoy partners again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MilkmanTim's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Westminster, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: May 23, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Stuntcock
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Dirty
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: