Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Minidouce 64 / 47 / C
"Looking for the one Lady or couple that will enjoy good things in life with us... And share fantasies."
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2011

To view all of
Minidouce's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Minidouce's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,005,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ANLCHY
Online NOW!
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
rm_lotuscpl3154
Rhone Alpes, France
Mixedcuckcouple
New South Wales, Australia
wild_couple695
wanchai, Hong Kong
AdamwithEva
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
hksunset
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ladym87
Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong
HKSpice
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
myBFuME
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Status
Minidouce 64/C
Sheung Wan, , Hong Kong
Introduction
She tall, sexy fashionista from Singapore, incredible boobs and allure.... He very tall, French executive, well mannered and gentleman. Lovinggood restaurants and wine, enjoying dancing and flirting. Enjoy life, enjoy friends, enjoy to share all pleasures. Looking for high standards in all we do. Would you join us ?? We look for couples with non Asian male and bi ladies any flavour. He plays but do not penetrate the friends Lady while she full swap.

My Ideal Person Looking for ladies that want to be well treated, daring and sharing fantasies or couple that will enjoy the fun talks, fine diner before pushing further. For couples with non Asian man and bi Ladies.

Information
  • 64/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 28, 1957 April 11, 1975
Height: 187-190 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None