Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Miomi2010Niasou 28 / F
"Shy Pansexual BBW girl in search of friends or more"
Brookville, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 15, 2011

To view all of
Miomi2010Niasou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Miomi2010Niasou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,594,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Arizona, United States
Miomi2010Niasou 28/F
Brookville, Indiana
back from some time away and single now too
Hello there, to describe myself at first I am: 5'6.5" have ever changing unnatural colored hair, have eyes with 2 shades of blue rings (hazel blue and navy blue), and I'm a li'l fluffy as my friends say. I'm a bit of a goof and love to make others smile and laugh. My favorite type of attire is gothic. For hobbies I love to play video games, read, draw (or about any form of art), watch shows/movies, and my favorite genres are horror, scifi, fantasy, and adventure. I belong in the furry community and I also consider myself someone who has a big heart who is able and willing to share it. However, I have had a lot of stuff in my life that has occurred where it takes me a while to open up. As well, I want those who are wanting to get to know me I have self-esteem issues and I honestly don't find myself all that attractive. Hence there isn't an overzealous amount of images of me (especially nude). I am a switch (but i am predominantly submissive & have rarely dommed). I am pansexual, but I sadly haven't played with very many girls, and ironically -though I say all of this- I'm quite shy (or at the very least shy in real life, less so online). In my past relationships i have got out of an open relationship where i was with him 5 years xmas 2016 who passed Nov. 2016 and I am still trying to convince myself he's gone. The other open relationship was with 2.5 years and broke up may 8th 2019 who was manipulative and emotionally abusive to me. That and other things has made my mind and esteem a lil broken so bare with me. Despite all this all I wish is to help make the world smile. I know, cheesy. To say a tad bit about my furry life, my main fura (furry I identify as) is named Miomi ((my main fursona)) who is the result of a wolf and lycanthrope mixed together. I am also a therian and with this aspect has made me curious to try out petplay (which I still have yet to). Anywho, want to know more just ask Oh and by the way I'm pretty much open to anything(it just may take a while to get it out of me online or irl) So don't think just because it ain't up I ain't into it or curious. More then likely I just don't know all the details. Or who knows maybe I don't like it, but you won't know if you don't ask. On another note, just because I am into fetishes and such, my main goal on is still that I wish to make friends first and foremost and get to know you. Then, and only then, would I possibly (key word possibly) may want to play, but you still would have to be a friend before I would consider it. So, if you don't attempt to talk to me before sending a friend request don't expect to be added ((THAT MEANS MESSAGE ME IF YOU REALLY WANT TO BE ADDED)). As well, please refrain from stating in your first message how you would like to use me/my body and/or want me as yours. Other girls may be attracted by this, but it makes me feel like you just want me for sex and be done with it and this I do not appreciate. Thanks to all of you for taking the time to view and read my profile. I'm glad there are still people out there whom take the time to try to get to know someone. And thank you for leaving your kind words, they really brighten my day! Hope you all have a great day. ^.^ ask for other ways of contact if needed i.e. sc, kick, FL

My Ideal Person Someone who is wanting to find friendship first and foremost at the very least would be nice. Which can possibly in turn become a 'fwb' relationship. Someone laid back but can talk about fetishes (and possibly do them)). As well I'm kinda seeing someone and I hope that I can find someone that is okay with that and hope to perhaps someday find someone(s) to perhaps consider/up for the idea of threesome/moresome(+).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Your Favorite Martian, Melanie Martinez, & Panic At The

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Personality click, doesnt judge, willingness to help

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Miomi2010Niasou's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 28 / female
  • Brookville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 7, 1992
Hometown: Metamora, Indiana
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Deli
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: