[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Misbehavn2 59 / 108 / C
"not a couple anymore"
Lake Elsinore, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2007

To view all of
Misbehavn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Misbehavn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,959,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Misbehavn2 59/C
Lake Elsinore, California
Introduction
yes i am single again, after 6 years she has moved on, she moved to Arizona about a year ago and it just didn't work geographically, so here i am looking for some friendship just in case you were wondering why i have the account and not her, this was my account when we met and i changed it when her and i got together, but now we are no longer a couple i am reactivating my status and starting over. again!

My Ideal Person just looking for a friend for now. someone to share my sexual desires with

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
war, gunsnroses, aerosmith, nickle back, zep

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to be involed in an outdoor orgy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Misbehavn2's responses

Information
  • 59/108 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Elsinore, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Straight Couples (man and woman) or Lesbian Couples (two women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1961 January 1, 1912
Travels to: lake elsinore, California, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: self Head Hunter - No Jokes!
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say