Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mischievous_cpl2 51 / 49 / C
""
Corpus Christi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2020

To view all of
Mischievous_cpl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mischievous_cpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,514,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
linnyl_1961
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Dguy6686
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Chilerrelleno15
Texas, United States
kraftrin
South Carolina, United States
JMR1171989
Texas, United States
jenp1103
Texas, United States
dreamstodo123
Texas, United States
friendsforfun28
Texas, United States
1978swap
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
Mischievous_cpl2 51/C
Corpus Christi, Texas
Let’s be mischievous together 😈
Introduction
Couple here been together over thirty years. No drama or jealousy. Just looking for other sexy couples , single males or single females to join us for some sexy fun. We love same or separate room full swap and can play separate in the right situation. For you Kickers you can reach us @ mischievous_cpl Standard profiles can contact us!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mischievous_cpl2's responses

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corpus Christi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1972 July 5, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None