Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MissEmily2015 63 / T
"Hello, my name is Emily, Crossdresser that wants to find passion and sensual pleasure."
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
MissEmily2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissEmily2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,103,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MichelleLegs
Florida, United States
2Arwood2
Tennessee, United States
HorneyOhio1
Ohio, United States
Lycranhosbndnc
North Carolina, United States
LATEXCUMSLUT
California, United States
SlutPantyBoi
Virginia, United States
RandE0609
New Jersey, United States
bobbegal
Kentucky, United States
MissMDcd
Ohio, United States
 
Status
MissEmily2015 63/T
Greensboro, North Carolina
I dream of waking up as a girl.
Introduction
Love to crossdress and looking for a relationship of sensual pleasure and hot passion... I love the lady I am becoming and even though I still need to keep the hair and the vanilla life outside the closet, I get dressed every night I am in a hotel traveling around the country. I am looking for girl and gurl friends. I am working on possibly going out somewhere here in the future with some gurl friends and seeing how it feels to be out in public as the lady I know I am inside. I am loving, sweet, kind, sexy, very much a girly girl, kinky but classy!

My Ideal Person Gets to know me as a friend and takes it slow and lets the relationship blossom into a beautiful garden. I am so ready for my next step.

If you are not going to meet and get to know me before we move forward then I AM NOT FOR YOU.
Sorry guys, but I am only in to other girls like me.... hugs and kisses

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MissEmily2015's responses

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 29, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: