Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MissSindy1000 49 / F
"Making Fantasies a Reality"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 5, 2014

To view all of
MissSindy1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissSindy1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,888,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rtward
Colorado, United States
Jamesrural
Alberta, Canada
hotlatinto
Ontario, Canada
joelont
Ontario, Canada
johnnywantstue
New York, United States
Vintagebrown123
London, United Kingdom
most_adorable
Ontario, Canada
wellhung999
Ontario, Canada
Brenxleo
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
MissSindy1000 49/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I enjoy the more erotic aspects of D/s play. I like to stimulate the mind with sensual thoughts and emotions, knowing that the body will soon follow. I enjoy having a submissive naked and kneeling at my feet. Knowing that they are there to please and satsifty me, as I see fit.

My Ideal Person Someone that is not afraid to explore their submissive side. One who is willing to be taken by the hand by a dominate woman and allow themselves to experince new adventures. If you are curious, or have some previous experience, let`s connect and travel this adventure together.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 20, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: