[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Misshjrc1984 35 / F
"Single female looking for sexual fun"
Mineral wells, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 9, 2019

To view all of
Misshjrc1984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Misshjrc1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • 98,716,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandyouall6913
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Adult_Disney
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
RearviewMirage
Texas, United States
Kinky69xxx69
Texas, United States
Ftworthnurse
Texas, United States
tylergnut11
Texas, United States
lonerider389
Texas, United States
Iceman356
Texas, United States
Aroundhere42
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Misshjrc1984 35/F
Mineral wells, Texas
What part of I can't read messages do y'all men not understand?
Introduction
I love sex ! I love giving head ! I love getting my pussy ate!I love 69 I love sitting on a face and grinding my pussy on your tongue while sucking your dick.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves sex and loves oral !

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jason Aldean , Kane Brown , and Brantley Gilbert

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jason Alden he's so sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Misshjrc1984's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Mineral wells, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 14, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: