Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Misssmissys 55 / F
"Let's get naughty!"
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2016

To view all of
Misssmissys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Misssmissys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,717,095 Active Members!*
Misssmissys 55/F
Roanoke, Virginia
THE IM FEATURE ON THIS SITE MESSES UP MY PHONE, SO I DON'T FOOL WITH IT MUCH. IF YOU MESSAGE ME THERE, YOU MAY NOT GET A RESPONSE, DON'T BE OFFENDED! I TRY TO ANSWER AS MANY MESSAGES AS I CAN, BUT RECEIVING A REPLY DOES NOT MEAN THAT YOU'RE GETTING LAID, I JUST THINK IT'S PROPER TO RESPOND TO SOMEONE THAT TAKES THE TIME TO MESSAGE ME! I'm a straight up, no bullshit kind of girl. I don't lie and I don't sugarcoat to save your feelings! I would much rather hurt you with the truth, than break your heart with a lie. I've recently teamed up with a super sexy partner in crime. We are interested in threesomes and couples play. He is 5'11" with mostly silver hair, average sexy build. Well endowed! See his album in pics. We are both straight, and love to play all night! We're not into bondage or deviant sex, and we quite prefer you keep your bodily waste. We are both very oral, so if you don't want it, keep on moving, it is a deal breaker! We are fairly open minded about fetishes, and don't mind telling you no if we don't like it.

My Ideal Person Im straight and prefer clean, energetic men and women. We sometimes spend the entire weekend in bed. If you would like to join us, send us a message!

  • 55 / female
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 25, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Tax Pro
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: