Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MissyJamie 47 / 47 / C
"Looking for good times"
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2019

To view all of
MissyJamie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissyJamie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,522,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daphne2269
Georgia, United States
supcool11
Arkansas, United States
vinnyandmint
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
SWFLCpl
Florida, United States
joshandlaura1
Florida, United States
 
Status
MissyJamie 47/C
Port Charlotte, Florida
Introduction
Like minded couples to have a good time and become friends We both smoke so if that's an issue then were not for you. Social drinkers. Were here to meet people not trade pics or chat forever. Were honestly looking to meet and make new friends with potential for more. we don't mind texting but again were not here to chat and talk about it, were here to be about it. Were laid back and not into judging people, and realize there must be physical attraction. Were not Ken and Barbie nor are we looking for that. So if your serious contact us if not then don't. We again both smoke so if that's an issue then good luck. Not sure why it says our profile is denied but uhhh 🤷‍♂️

My Ideal Person OUTGOING AND NOT PUSHY! Prefer smokers and drinkers. People with sense of humor and who enjoy fun with out the expectation of ANYTHING. If it happens woohoo if it doesnt then you make new friends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

View more of MissyJamie's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1973 March 7, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Managment
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either