Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MisterAntonio27 41 / M
"Ich würde mich auf eine nette Bekanntschaft mit eine netten Dame freuen."
München, Bavaria, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2008

To view all of
MisterAntonio27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MisterAntonio27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,223,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1fingerwidthcunt
Online NOW!
Hamburg, Germany
Curo91
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
nisecpl7880
Tamil Nadu, India
Kay90cee
New Mexico, United States
Cherrylips_mx
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ToriloveColorado
Colorado, United States
subrun71
Zurich, Switzerland
Leothelion123610
Pennsylvania, United States
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
MisterAntonio27 41/M
München, Bavaria , Germany
Hallo Mdls bitte antwortet mir.
Introduction
Ich bin seit einer langen Zeit Single.Bitte schreibt mir.Vielen lieben Dank.

My Ideal Person Liebe Damen meldet euch. Ich beisse nicht. ❤️

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MisterAntonio27's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • München, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 31, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: