Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MisterJimmyInc 55 / M
"Vaxxed, BoostedX2 And Ready"
New York, New York, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MisterJimmyInc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MisterJimmyInc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,718,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
New York, United States
MisterJimmyInc 55/M
New York, New York
Kik - TumblingDice212
I’m a former musician and now I’m a business owner. I’m single and unattached. Amongst other things, I like running, exploring new places, live music, books with real pages, staying up late, being near the ocean, Japanese food and 420. I’m interested in meeting women and couples who are up for casual fun and maybe more. I’m laid-back, experienced and very open-minded. I live and work in Manhattan. Please feel free to say hello and we can take things from there.

My Ideal Person Open-minded women and couples.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MisterJimmyInc's responses

  • 55 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: Attorney
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: