Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Misterfb2000 70 / M
"Widower looking for an intimate encounter. Long term possible with the right per."
Rolling Meadows, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2008

To view all of
Misterfb2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Misterfb2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,202,813 Active Members!*
 
Status
Misterfb2000 70/M
Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Introduction
I am a recently widowed guy. I am writing a new chapter in my life. Seeking NSA relationship. But something long term is possible as well. I am starting a new chapter in my life. I am seeking a consistent sexual relationship with an equally horny woman or couple. I am very much into giving oral to women of any size or race.

My Ideal Person I want a mature in age woman. I have the house all to myself, kind of empty and yet desirous to finding someone to fill the void. So I am seeking a kind but passionate woman to help me get my bearings and possibly develop a long term relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to try MMF

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angie Dickinson. Her age and sexiness!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Misterfb2000's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Rolling Meadows, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 15, 1951
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: