Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MistressAnn 62 / 59 / C
"We are a Kinky Bi-Cpl., that are into most kinks, but especially luv FemDom role-playing."
San Marcos, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 5, 2018

To view all of
MistressAnn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MistressAnn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,739,703 Active Members!*
Friends Network
34phundfw
Texas, United States
allamerican180
Massachusetts, United States
liliaholga
Colorado, United States
funnloverr
Texas, United States
Hotwifencuck67
Florida, United States
CDNEW2u
Texas, United States
Funtxcplefun
Texas, United States
MeandMycdslut
Maryland, United States
Finepleasures4u2
Texas, United States
 
Status
MistressAnn 62/C
San Marcos, Texas
Introduction
Hi, We are a Bi-Hispanic Cpl., in our late 50's, early 60's. The Wife enjoys FemDom role-playing as Mistress Ann. Hubby isn't what he used to be, so doesn't fuck as much, but the Wife, is Hotter than ever. ;-) NO STRAIGHT MALES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are just your normal Cpl., we aren't models. We have normal bods. Ann is 5'4", 110#'s, long brown hair, 36c breasts, with silver dollar size nipples, and shaved smooth below. Manny is 5'7", 190#'s, receding black hair, 6" cut, very little body hair, but still shaved below. We live southeast of Austin, east of San Marcos. We are looking for a few friends, with similar interests, to have some fun with, from time to time. Not seeking quantity, only a few friends, that we can get to know, get comfortable with, and just be ourselves, and have a lot of fun, kinky fun preferably together. We also are in this, for the fun, and fun only. It is weird, alot of people just don't get that. We just enjoy having fun, with fun people, with similar interests. Enjoy joking around, flirting, teasing, laughing, etc. We aren't hardcore Swingers, that play all the time. We have Family, Work, etc. Normal day to day lives, that are a higher priority, than the Life Style. And with Family, obviously, we can't meet at a moments notice, we have to plan things out a bit. Would enjoy getting to know you, and if you get comfortable enough with us to meet, we will be very glad to meet you at some point. Your choice, if we do, or not. We don't like pushy, aggressive people. We are very laid back. Just normal folks, that luv to have adult fun with others, from time to time. We have family, we work, etc., so we don't do this real often. So we are looking for friends, that we can get together with from time, to time, and just let it all hang out. lol Once comfortable, we are open to most everything. As long as any fucking (Forgive the French;-) is done with condoms. We even put a condom on the strap-on cocks. Yes, we do enjoy toys as well. ;-) In fact we have several toys, from blindfolds, to restraints, paddles, dildos, plugs, etc. hehehe ;-) We also are a very laid back cpl. But once the fun starts, and everyone agrees, we can get very kinky. Just enjoy having fun, with fun people, with similar interests/kinks/fetishes. Hope we didn't scare you off, and we hear from you. We just believe in putting it all on the table, and then whatever we have in common, then that is what we can enjoy together, if we play. We both enjoy drinking a few beers when we play/party. We also smoke. Ann smokes Cigs., and I, smoke small Cigars. Mistress Ann & bi-submissive slut hubby Manny

My Ideal Person Wanting persons/friends with similar interests/kinks/fetishes.
Would luv to meet other Bi-Cpls., but so difficult to find. Guess, we
are just a bit to kinky, but hoping we aren't, and can find other Cpls.

Mistress Ann is Bi, but doesn't have to be, she prefers to be Mistress more.

Hubby can switch, but prefers to be submissive to women.

Hubby is very Bi.

Males, would have to be submissive, and very bi., preferably CD's, TS's. Especially single males.

Again, NO Str. Males!!!!

Please NO STR. Males. Don't waste your time, and ours, sending us a message.

Information
  • 62/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Marcos, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 23, 1958 January 13, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses