[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MistressCosette1 68 / T
"Looking for real subs or slaves. Not fakes."
LOWELL, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2016

To view all of
MistressCosette1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MistressCosette1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,910,527 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heinelovers2251
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
4dacool
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
cacosey22
Michigan, United States
Raw8o8
Rhode Island, United States
Tstststs68
Illinois, United States
Huckleberry2017
Missouri, United States
John665222
Indiana, United States
porongonduro
Maldonado, Uruguay
aswingermale
Michigan, United States
 
Status
MistressCosette1 68/T
LOWELL, Michigan
I will not be kept waiting, so don't try to string me along. REAL SUBS...REAL MEETINGS...FOR PLAY. "Getting to know you" is for teenagers.
Introduction
I CANNOT HOST ... but I want to meet real slaves and subs for real meetings. DON'T COME AT ME UNLESS YOU CAN DO AT LEAST 2 DAYS AND 2 NIGHTS. Quickies are for pros, so go see them, not me. As for messaging, I simply do not have time for all the teenage small talk due to the volume of messages, so I want to get to know someone IN PERSON ONLY and WITH THE PURPOSE OF PLAY. Save the drinks and dinner for your wife or girlfriend. REAL SUBS ONLY. I smoke and will smoke where I please and when I please...NO COMPROMISE. We will do AT LEAST 2 days and 2 nights when we meet for play. NO COMPROMISE....I am THAT good. Better than the pros. You pursue...and make it true. I never know until you show. (Cute rhyming, but it's true...lol) However, I am normally a standard member and can't read my messages.(I AM TEMPORARILY A GOLD MEMBER at times with points earned) I will NOT pay for this, because it is a wasteland of fakes and flakes. There is a FETish site they won't let me mention. I go there often as "Mistress_Cosette" so if you have some brains, check me out there. It's FREE. Don't know about Fet? Too bad.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest about showing up for a meeting and wants to have the best sex they ever encountered.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being served by or more sissy maids.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Marilyn Monroe. Everything about her turns on..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MistressCosette1's responses

Information
  • 68 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • LOWELL, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 26, 1953
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retured
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: