Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MistressSylvie33 73 / T
"Mistress Sylvie looking for females & select Males"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 20, 2016

To view all of
MistressSylvie33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MistressSylvie33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,620,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kaspertroy1
New York, United States
Tennsac
Tennessee, United States
iliketofuck2019
Massachusetts, United States
Firsttimejoe4545
Ontario, Canada
boon153
New York, United States
Mightymouse626
Ontario, Canada
curiousrooster
Ontario, Canada
TSLoverofDick
Indiana, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
 
Status
MistressSylvie33 73/T
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Looking for females, males or TS girls for realtime meets. Clean and discreet tall TS with 36c and 8in for your pleasure. Love to give massage and oral for M/F Bottom only!! Would love an experience with BBC For ladies who would like to experience bondage I will be gentle. Interested? catch me on IM More than willing to meet!

My Ideal Person Anyone who loves sexual encounters.

Information
  • 73 / TS/TV/TG
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 29, 1950
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: