Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mistressknowsbes 50 / 51 / C
"Jennifer wanting humiliation games and suggestions for everyone's amusement"
Glasgow, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2016

To view all of
Mistressknowsbes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mistressknowsbes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,436,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Western Australia, Australia
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
Devon, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
Dundee City, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Mistressknowsbes 50/C
Glasgow, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Red lingerie and heels to start then humiliation and more
Jennifer wtasks tonight and tomorrow, every day like to share your thoughts and ideas for dressing Jennifer. Sissy Jennifer to be a good slutty little bitch, and do as she is told.

My Ideal Person Bossy lady who likes a laugh as well. Willing ladies to pick lingerie outfits shoes for mebto pose in. Tasks to carry out any location of your choice.

  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glasgow, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 19, 1972 April 16, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Fixer of broken things Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say