Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MitHornie 59 / 55 / C
"Coffee, Tea, or US?"
Seiling, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 1, 2018

To view all of
MitHornie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MitHornie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,330,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Irishteninch2
Oklahoma, United States
jimjenn1717
Wyoming, United States
Thkstk4tits33
Wyoming, United States
Shotsallnite
Oklahoma, United States
Melisabi89
Hesse, Germany
Dustylynn2018
Texas, United States
SexyFunDude69
Oklahoma, United States
Andrewmartinh
Oklahoma, United States
intoolderguys85
Colorado, United States
 
Status
MitHornie 59/C
Seiling, Oklahoma
Everyone is all talk, no action!
Introduction
We are just your average couple who you could meet anywhere, and no one would suspect how wild and crazy we really are! Our main interest is in single women. Someone who might like to go shopping with the Mrs. (give Mr. a break!), or maybe a movie with Mr. (give Mrs. a break), or any such variety. Then go to a private place and play until sleep overtakes us, and when we wake, do it again! We enjoy meeting couples. We like to make everyone happy in room with us. We've never played with a TG, but we would like to meet one and see what happens. SINGLE GUYS! We really are NOT interested at this time. IF you think you can interest us in you, tell us what you'd do to make you stand out from all the rest. If you spark an interest, we'll talk about it. Update: Mrs. has decided she is going to take a break from the LS for a while, but Mr is still available for some play. He travels around a bit, so even if you are not local, hit him up. And, yes, Mrs knows and is okay with him playing. If Mr hits you up, it means he is in your town for the night.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single lady who enjoys doing things both in and out of the bedroom. Someone who can spend the night upon occasions and enjoys a high sex drive. We are looking for a couple who we can just meet for dinner and have a good time. If everyone isn't in the "mood", we go home and no one's feelings are hurt, because we've enjoyed each other's company. BUT! If we go to a room,........well, use your imagination!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mrs and our female friend are in a 69 with the Mrs on the bottom.
As Mrs is licking away, have Mr slide into our friend on top!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MitHornie's responses

Information
  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seiling, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 21, 1963 December 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Work 5-6 days a week Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either