Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mitchums1601 53 / M
"Dom male looking for female sub"
Madison, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 24, 2018

To view all of
Mitchums1601's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mitchums1601's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,761,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dreambabie53
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
SluttyOne4Him
Ohio, United States
VanillaSunrize
Florida, United States
ambience2015
Ohio, United States
fire4fox2
Pennsylvania, United States
lust4life59
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Mitchums1601 53/M
Madison, Ohio
If you are interested, same name on the kicky thing, or message my blog to contact.
Introduction
Romantic Dom, caring but strict. Love poetry, dancing, singing, sports. If interested, send me a friend request or message! If you try to IM me, and I dont answer, its because I cant for 24 hours because of AFF limits. Friend me, and we can talk more that way.

My Ideal Person Submissive lady with an open mind, who loves romance as well as kink.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Controlling a woman's orgasm while she is tied and
helpless, making her crave more and more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mitchums1601's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Madison, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1967
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Alarm Monitor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: