Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mitter129 44 / M
"Finding a sex_partner"
MONGKOK, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2003

To view all of
Mitter129's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mitter129's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,187,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
annelamlam
hong kong, Hong Kong
rm_BABY63236
廣州, Hong Kong
rm_viviwong2
Tuen Mun, Hong Kong
cat51131722
Prince Edward, Hong Kong
kakapppp
wts, Hong Kong
TimmyChan810
Phnom Pen, Hong Kong
don_don_don1
Nt, Hong Kong
Baby_sexy88
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
rm_ann19881
hk, Hong Kong
 
Status
Mitter129 44/M
MONGKOK, , Hong Kong
Introduction
My penis is 6 iche long and 2 iche diameter. If you have interest, you should find me to have a great sex!

My Ideal Person Want to finding a sex partner that age between 18 to 50, and live in hong kong.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Mitter129's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • MONGKOK, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: