Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mitzykchonda 47 / F
"En busca d un amante de Verga GRANDE!!"
San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi, México
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2017

To view all of
Mitzykchonda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mitzykchonda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iandaez
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Lobitocasado2018
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Ivan2_mx
Texas, United States
leonsolo19702
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
gtodiscreto58
Jalisco, Mexico
Activo_adicto
Querétaro, Mexico
cachondo785
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
largototote1000
Tamaulipas, Mexico
penetrator4449
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Mitzykchonda 47/F
San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi , México
Introduction
Soy una mujer madura extremadamente cachonda en busca de un amante económicamente estable q guste de disfrutar de los plaseres del sexo sin tabúes ni ataduras

My Ideal Person Un hombre maduro complaciente y detallista q tenga la seguridad de lo q desea

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Mitzykchonda's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi, México
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 7, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Secretaría
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: