Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mizzer56 63 / M
"Looking for real people to come hang out in the country with"
Ada, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2016

To view all of
Mizzer56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mizzer56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tofunny1
Florida, United States
9x6dick
Louisiana, United States
trevor01968
Texas, United States
Tinytit55
Oklahoma, United States
okcbicouple
Oklahoma, United States
Cowhand259
Oklahoma, United States
parboldgirl2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
lovebc24
Oklahoma, United States
86cnrj
Texas, United States
 
Status
Mizzer56 63/M
Ada, Oklahoma
Introduction
Tall easy going male that enjoys having fun times very oral and enjoy going down on a lady Im ddf and expect the same Im free most days and nights to play Im free to travel looking to have adult fun open to most things fun not into potty stuff pain or humiliation just things that feel good enjoy being naked and hanging out with the same not looking for ken or barbie types just hwp people love dogs and animals like to laugh and have fun with like people kik me at mizzer56

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Ada, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: