Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mjjh92 53 / 53 / C
"Looking for Fun and Excitement!"
Defiance, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2022

To view all of
Mjjh92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mjjh92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,049,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NotGiddyup710
Ohio, United States
BukkNakked69
Illinois, United States
Jayhard0037
Ohio, United States
hard4fun91
Illinois, United States
422_daddy
Ohio, United States
Hillbilly070829
Michigan, United States
197721manuel
Illinois, United States
lucky9097
Florida, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Mjjh92 53/C
Defiance, Ohio
Introduction
My husband is bi and I am straight. We are looking for someone to join us between the ages of 30 and 50. You need to be single, fun, good looking, and drama free. Face pics are required. We also like to get to know people first to see if there is any compatability. If you are a bi male that's a plus but not necessary. We are both submissive and would like to be dominated but also not necessary. We have a lot of kinks that we would like to explore but also not necessary. My husband will always be with me regardless of his participation or not. We do not host but we are willing to travel and go to a hotel. I am looking to spice things up not replace what I have. My husband is quite capable of pleasing me and I am not looking to put notches on my bed posts either. Message us if interested.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who is good looking, loves sex and is fun to be with

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Defiance, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1969 August 8, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Eye Color: Hazel Green