Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MmMusandyou 58 / 58 / C
"Ready to play"
Lake Villa, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2011

To view all of
MmMusandyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MmMusandyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tfly424
Michigan, United States
shyheim822
Michigan, United States
greeneyesjackie
Illinois, United States
Mrbucknakid4u
Wisconsin, United States
tna9000
California, United States
Harrypalms68
Illinois, United States
Novcpl
Missouri, United States
alwaysable13
Illinois, United States
feelssogood1234
Illinois, United States
 
Status
MmMusandyou 58/C
Lake Villa, Illinois
Introduction
D&D Free. looking for fun...emails, chat, meetings. Getting tired of all the BS some of these are playing. On this site to meet with someone who wants to meet and play. NOT play games. Don't contact me, make arrangements to meet, than cancel or just blow me off at the last minute.

My Ideal Person Some one nice, real, in and out of the bedroom. Someone who is willing to become friends before friends with benefits! Race not important!! As long as you can keep it real!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask HIM

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MmMusandyou's responses

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Villa, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1965 May 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either