Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mmmlover2 37 / F
"Just lookin or maybe I’m not; turn me on."
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Mmmlover2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mmmlover2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Mmmlover2 37/F
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
I love sex and everything about it! I love watching men with other women or couples, makes me so wet. And seeing that freaky man who’ll let that cuckold touch your big ass dick.... So yea I’m watching your videos if you’re smart enough to have them. That’ll make me want you! I need that bbc for some NSA, FWB type thing. Ladies, stop being so boring and while you’re having sex-be part of it! Unless he tell you “Don’t move bitch” 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 And if you have that amazing curved dick I’ll probablh squirt all over your dick! Please have photos or at least send me one; and videos are a bonus so I can see what you do! Lol I see a lot of dudes be trying to choke out females with their dicks. Umm, dudes might be impressed, but a two inch cock can do that, just speak for myself. Not a turn on for me. I’ll suck the hell out of dick, u can put it hand on my head, but I control this (unless u can)

My Ideal Person That big black man with the big black cock... wants to please and be pleased by a woman who will never bore you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mmmlover2's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 30, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: