Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MnDex58 59 / 51 / C
"Looking for a few friends with all the benefits"
Smyrna, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 2, 2016

To view all of
MnDex58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MnDex58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,508,587 Active Members!*
 
Status
MnDex58 59/C
Smyrna, Delaware
Kik dexnm14 or snap dexnm
Introduction
UPDATE 07-12-2021... We have just moved to Smyrna, DE and are looking for some new friends to play with. Mostly looking for female playmates willing to be serviced by both of us. No female reciprocation necessary. She loves to just please. UPDATE 03-12-20 ... We are again taking applications for YOUNGER (20 to 35ish), WELL ENDOWED males. We are still looking for either another couple with a submissive woman or a single woman for Daddy to have his way with. Let the applications begin!! UPDATE 12-23-19 ... We have found my male playmate and now I am looking for a female playmate for hubby. He has a profile here also Dexnm. My perfect playmate for him would be submissive and very open to lots of new experiences. I will play if allowed by Daddy but otherwise watching and just knowing he is with someone is a complete turn on for me.Hope to hear from some fun ladies soon! UPDATE 12-4-19 ... We are now taking applications for some younger, well hung, non smoking, LOCAL guys that can play on a days notice. She is in a place where she wants to be used by more than one at a time. Let's get the party started! UPDATE 10-23-18 ... I have recently come to realize I enjoy watching... I have become a bit of a cuckquean wife. We are now also looking for straight women interested in being used by my hubby while I watch and play with myself. If any of you are interested please get in touch with us. (UPDATE 9-27-17 ... OK, here is where we are at.... GUYS... .PLEASE READ OUR PROFILE!!! Further, if your profile DOES NOT CONTAIN ANY PICTURES DO NOT HIT US UP UNLESS YOU ARE WILLING TO SEND PICTURES IN YOUR INITIAL CONTACT TO US!!!! Lastly, gentlemen....seriously be classy for fuck's sake!!! Oh and yes... you actually need to be hung to be considered. That is all...carry on... Yours lovingly, the female half... [B]UPDATE:[/B]We are back after a short hiatus. We are looking mostly for a female friend that is Bi. We would also consider a guy if he is close enough to be able to drop by on short notice to play. With that being said we also would like to hook up with some like minded couples for some occasional weekend fun out on the town and then some carnal activities after if all are comfortable. We're an attractive, professional couple looking for a new female friend for some fun, carnal adventures. Discretion is an absolute must and will be afforded completely to anyone we meet. M (our female) is bi and loves to be seduced by a sexy woman. She sometimes is quite dominant with our partner and at other times very submissive and needing to be used. She is ALWAYS submissive to her Daddy and will do whatever is commanded of her. We both have a penchant for women's breasts *Y* and we like our women to be clean shaven and silky smooth. We love to enjoy the scent and taste of a smooth, soft girl in heat. M is a squirter and she absolutely gets off when she can see another woman do so also. She would absolutely love to have someone she can get off like that. We are height and weight proportionate and do not smoke. We are looking for someone with similar qualities that has a desire to be treated like a princess at times but also used like a complete sex toy on other occasions. We enjoy going out for some 'normal' fun on the town then back to our place for some 'carnal' play at our home. We are aggressively looking for our special 'little girl' to play with us. Anyone interested?[B][/B][B][/B][I][/I][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person We are looking for that sexually adventurous man, woman or couple who wants to explore all the things she(they) has(have) fantasized about. We are a bit on the sexually deviant side and she(they) should be also. We do however draw the line at extreme pain and degradation. Role play is always fun and exhibitionism... Well... Ohhhh Yeeaaahhhh....

Guys need to be well hung and manscaped please...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of MnDex58's responses

Information
  • 59/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Smyrna, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1965 May 5, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed Administrator
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None