Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MnLRfun69cpl 56 / 54 / C
"Happily married cpl"
Plano, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 21, 2012

To view all of
MnLRfun69cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MnLRfun69cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,087,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Renoman4U
Florida, United States
tat2dinvegas
California, United States
rm_ibda1
Texas, United States
Sxyredd45
Texas, United States
rm_DeDe162627
Texas, United States
HereIamin2017
Texas, United States
Hefanie
Texas, United States
WetHornyCpl
Texas, United States
facialmilfman
Texas, United States
 
Status
MnLRfun69cpl 56/C
Plano, Texas
Anyone going to the Oaklawn Halloween parade
Introduction
The main thing we're looking for is friendship. We enjoy drinking, dinning,dancing an hanging out with our friends. We're a happily married cpl,looking for the same to get to know. We are looking to explore each others fantasies . POSTED DO NOT USE ANY PORTION OF THIS PROFILE OR PICTURES FOR PUBLIC SEARCH ENGINES OR COPYING WITH OUT WRITTEN PERMISSION FROM US, DOING SO IS AGAINST OUR WISHES AND WILL RESULT IN LAWSUIT AND PROSECUTION.[B][/B][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Is another open minded cpl that would like to get to know each other, laugh, flirt, and Allow the friendship to progress at it's own pace. No pressure, always discreet,chemistry and friendship is of the most importance.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MnLRfun69cpl's responses

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 21, 1965 February 10, 1968
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Hairdresser Hairdresser
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Black Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses