Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mncpl46__ / 66 / C
"I am a wonderful vibrant woman and life is too short not to have pleasure...make the move"
Blaine, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 2, 2004

To view all of
Mncpl46__'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mncpl46__'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,856,981 Active Members!*
Mncpl46__ /C
Blaine, Minnesota
What's happening?
Woman playing alone, but not the one to make the first move. A bit old fashioned still.. daytime M-F, FWB... not interested in the one night stand kinda thing.. love to explore...find out what turns you on..... not interested in couples on aff...or women or T or guys who play with guys...

My Ideal Person Looking for a man, non smoker, available during the weekday... local only
Knows his way around the womans body...familiar with squirting
Likes kissing...touching...caressing...licking... sucking...loves oral everytime..into sensual pleasure. Looking for man 50 to 60...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, squirting, toys

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mncpl46__'s responses

  • / / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blaine, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: He has his Gfs retired
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Other Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None